Thursday, September 6, 2007

Impious Havoc - Maleficum

1. Harbingers of a New Era
2. To the Chambers
3. Black Presence
4. My Sign
5. Insanity
6. Desert Filth
7. A Night
8. Dead and Forgotten

I = Impious Havoc. More finnish filth! It doesn't get a lot dirtier than this, kids. This is the latest offering from Impious Havoc, featuring the ex-guitarist of Uncreation's Dawn. Throat shredding howls, guitars that'll put a permanent ring around your bathtub, punk-ish drumming and that lo-fi "atmosphere". This is how it's done.



Leave a damn comment, please.

No comments: